jumboiorew.blogg.se

Dom kennedy yellow album back cover
Dom kennedy yellow album back cover






dom kennedy yellow album back cover

I’m proud that I stayed up until 6:30 in the morning to do it to get it all out. There’s a song on there called “Black Bentley,” that I can say I’m proud of for writing. But you know, each for different reasons. In the same interview, he spoke about his favorite song on the album, saying: "Man.to keep it real, without sounding wack, all of them. For people interested in Hip Hop and Rap music, I feel like they’ll be proud to say that, “You need to listen to this this is a great body of work.” It represents something bigger than just $10 or just one person." I feel like it’s been few and far between that people are able to say that in our generation. Without changing what I do or without compromising the integrity of Rap music or anything, I feel like people will be proud to say that this is their favorite Rap album of the moment.

dom kennedy yellow album back cover

I’m introducing the album to encourage and reach a lot of people that probably never knew who Dom Kennedy was. In September 2013, during an interview with HipHopDX, he spoke about what fans can expect from the album, saying: "Man, they can expect the highest quality music they’ve definitely heard from me, and they’ve probably heard from a lot of genres-not just Hip Hop. On March 25, 2013, Dom Kennedy announced his second studio album would be titled Get Home Safely and announced it would be released in summer 2013.








Dom kennedy yellow album back cover